Faculty & Staff

Board of Directors

Joseph Lee – Chairman of the Board joseph21c@sieusa.org

 

Administrative Team

Sook-young Lee– Principal sook.lee@sieusa.org

Claire Bae – Assistant Principal; Middle/ High Managing Director claire.bae@sieusa.org

Elaine Treanor – Vice Principal; Elementary  Managing Director elaine.treanor@sieusa.org

Cathy Jung – Admission Counselor / Seminar Coordinator cathy.jung@sieusa.org

Amy Seo – Academic Affairs Officer amy.seo@sieusa.org

Eli Choi – General Manager eli.choi@sieusa.org

Lyn Heo – Bookkeeper / Librarian lyn.heo@sieusa.org

Faculty

Elementary

1st Grade – Emily Kirby / emily.kirby@sieusa.org

Nicole Chang / nicole.chang@sieusa.org

2nd Grade – Stephan Venter / stephen.venter@sieusa.org

3rd Grade – Phillip Lehman / philip.plehmanii@sieusa.org

4th Grade – Sorina Sanislav / sorina.sanislav@sieusa.org

5th Grade – Beau Keda / beau.keda@sieusa.org

Middle/ High school

6th Grade – Luis Jaramillo  / luis.jaramillo@sieusa.org

7th Grade – Paul Treanor / paul.treanor@sieusa.org

9th Grade – Claire Bae / claire.bae@sieusa.org

10th Grade – Jenny Abayeva / jenny.abayeva@sieusa.org

Special Areas

Sports and Sportsmanship – Zachary Ciano / zach.ciano@sieusa.org

Mark Zuckergerg – Jay Lee / jieun.lee@sieusa.org

Mayun – Jiao Jiao Lan / jiaojiao.lan@sieusa.org

Beethoven – Christine Lee / christine.lee@sieusa.org

Benjamin Franklin – Daeun Jeong / daeun.jeong@sieusa.org

Archimedes – Theresa Lee / theresa.lee@sieusa.org

ESL – Lindsey Lepak / lindsey.lepak@sieusa.org

Richard Dawkins – Juny Lee / juny.lee@sieusa.org